Monday, 10 September 2012

Internet and Hot Water

Hey, Love.

Good to hear that your roommates are better this year, and don't worry about the BRS.  You'll be okay. 

Sorry to hear about the router issues though.  I'm sure you'll find a way to make it work. 

We're getting our Internet stuff coming in tomorrow at some point in time when I don't have class, hopefully.  So that'll be fun. 

Turns out we have no hot water though.  Discovered that the hard way.  Tried to check it out with Ian and our neighbour today, but no luck.  Don't know what to do to turn it on.  It's already switched on and everything, but it's not doing anything...Had to call the plumber in (yayyy), so more money going out there on top of the modem and such installation tomorrow. 

Crazy stuff everywhere. 

I know, I'll do my homework. xD  If anything, you can scold me for not doing it.  =P  I still haven't been fully sucked into Reddit, but I probably will be sooner or later. 

I'd love to visit you and meet your friends.  It'd be so much fun. =]  We just have to find out when and how we'd be doing it, is all. 

Besides that, I think it'd be a great idea.

Anyway, hope you're having a good time and I'll talk to you soon. =]

Love,
V

No comments:

Post a Comment