It's a pretty relaxing day today, but bit of stuff here and there is just kinda annoying.
Sunday sports, went to get lunch, watched a movie in Carlow's living room, watched Kevin shoot people, grocery shopping, and that's pretty much it.
Then I decided to hook up my router. After all the google fu I did, I manage to connect to the router wirelessly. However, when I try to set a password, nothing happens. I click apply, but nothing happens.
Looked up Google once more, and found out that there's some missing script on the site that doesn't let me click apply on that page. So I have to try to modify it. I manage to found a Firefox add on that let me see the script, but I don't know how to use it and I don't know how to change the script.
Then the prof emailed me about the right format of summiting my homework. The homeword that's due Tuesday that I had already done on Saturday. So I went to the school email, hoping to fing the sent file, and summit it in the right format again. Nope, can't get in to the school email.
*sigh*
Hope you're having a smoother day then I did.
Love,
KP
No comments:
Post a Comment