Guess I'm down on my luck these past few days.
Today I had my first Vertebrate form and function lab. The lab is worth 40% of my final grade @_@. There's gonna be a quiz every lab (even today, the very first lab), and it is expected that we spend as much time as we do on our lab outside of the lab preparing before we walk in.
I had to cram as much information as I can during the lab because, being me, I have not read anything beforehand. It's a simple 5 question quiz, but I think I made it. Just hope that I can keep it up.
Then a headache raced across my head. ~_~
At least philosophy class at night was pleasant. It's still relatively easy, nothing high school and Reddit had not prepared me for. The prof's great too. Easy going, and you can tell she knows her stuff and likes teaching it to us. She also had a bio background, when she's doing her undergrad. I feel like we're relatable in that way. :p I'm not the only crazy science major doing philosophy stuff.
Just when I was just going about on my computer, listening to my music, I paused it for a second and heard screaming outside. Yup, shitty music and drunktard being annoying.
Man. That's literally the last thing I need right now. Take it away! ><"
Someone's stealing my luck, it better not be you! ;o
Don't you worry. I'll take care of my Sea-Monkeys. We really need to come up with a name.
It's been pretty cold here too. Walked back from philo to res in a drizzle. Winter is coming.
Stay awesome, my Love. x3
KP
No comments:
Post a Comment