I know you're stressed. I am too, believe me. You can do it. I have the same feeling too. We just have to keep trying to do what we can to study. Maybe we'll do a thing where, if we study something for an hour, we can reward ourselves and each other by spending a certain amount of time texting or Skype calling each other. Then, do it again.
There is NOTHING wrong with you. We all have trouble focusing sometimes. It's not a natural thing to be studying anyway. If anything, we should be basking in the sun, hunting for food, sleeping, like all the other creatures out there.
I wanted to put extra effort into studying this year too and I'm having just the same problems as you are. You know what our biggest problem is, though? It's the Internet. It makes everything so easy to access and it's always there to distract us with something. We need to learn to live without it again like we did when we were really young. That's part of the reason why I want to see how much of the summer I can go without it.
I need around the same mark for English at least so that I can reapply. If not, I'm going to have to just keep trying to up that English mark to get back in. If I can't up it with this term's marks, then I may be spending extra time here...I don't know if that's how it works, but I get the feeling it is.
We'll be able to do it somehow. Have some faith, Love.
I love you.
V
No comments:
Post a Comment