I feel tired, kinda. But I don't feel like sleeping.
I just love random thoughts of you through out the day. Sometimes I don't have too much thoughts about you, on others, I can't keep my mind off you. But when you do pop up in my head, it makes me happier.
Really wish you're beside me though. I know you know that.
Anyway...
On one hand I feel like I have enough time, on the other, I still feel stressed out about assignments. And exams. Oh man. I feel like I'm going to fail some classes. But I can't pull myself to study either. What's wrong with me? ):
I really wanted to put in an extra effort in studying this year. I don't know why... I'm just not used to it I guess. I have to get my butt to do more studying!
I hope I can at least pass everything. But then I need a 70% for 20 bio courses, which I have none yet....
Man...
Love,
KP
No comments:
Post a Comment