It's okay. =] Don't worry about it.
At least exams and such are done for now. I don't know if it makes me feel like a robot or a zombie...you know, just going around doing the things that keep you alive...somewhat.
You could always pick up a hobby if you feel like you need something else. Like I said to you before, I used to take out a book or a few from the library during exam time to break the monotony of studying a bit. I also used to make paper stars, Dad hated me for it because I wasn't studying. I don't know how on earth he was ever able to study for weeks on end before exams. I burn out if I do that...
Aww! I'm glad that you're having fun at home. I just hope your nose feels better so that you can enjoy your time at home more. That one time we passed out in my room while watching Doctor Who, I woke up like that too. For the entirety of that season I did. Don't wish toooo hard for snow. It may be hot, but hypothermia would not make you feel any better.
I hope you and your family are having an amazing time together!
I hope we have a great year coming for us too!
I love you so much! Take care of yourself!
Lots of Love,
V
No comments:
Post a Comment